English 5 Lesson 180 Essay

What did I learn and like about 5th grade English

I learned a lot during this course. Ms. Fish did a great job, but I think I saw some little mistakes, although I think she did them on purpose to see if I notice, and it worked lol. What I liked about this course is that I noticed a difference in my sentences and writing. I think I like English better because it helps me with my spelling and where to/not to put my comma’s and periods and stuff like that. My teacher did a great job, and I know she’ll do great in the future of English. I learned pronouns, nouns, adjectives, and other stuff too. I had fun with this course. Thanks for reading my last Essay in English 5th.

Author: totallysupergirl

I like to do art because it helps me to relax sometimes. I have two cats (they are a handful). I hope to one day post some of the pictures that I draw, trust me, they are sometimes hard to do. It takes time, patience, and practice to do a drawing, and other stuff too.

Leave a comment